Collaborating Faculties

The flowing faculties are collaborating with the Faculty of Technological and Developmental Studies in hosting and teaching the relevant study programmes:
Administration of University Requirements
Faculty of Agriculture
Faculty of Arts
Faculty of Dentistry
Faculty of Ecomonics and Social Studies
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Engineering
Faculty of Law
School of Management Studies
Faculty of Mathemeical Sciences

Contact us

Information Technology and Networks Administration (ITNA)

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.